English Club - Welcome abroad

Cửa hàng game Nintendo nShop

yanyee_tang123

Mistress of Ike
You mean Pro Engineer - A CAD drawing program?

Just "Fire dance" :-"
("Múa lửa" thôi)
No, GB means Pro in English :-"
-------
Is there anyone is living in America ? I'm intending to travel to America and study but I'm wondering : Do I have to study the second language if I'm studying in there? I mean, do I have to study French, German, Spanish or other language when I'm at America :em04:
I'm bored for living at here :-<

LightGem

Nightingale
Thành viên BQT
that depend on where you live, but I think you should learn some Spanish and French

German is another option when it come to college' lessons

and where you said 'bored' btw

yanyee_tang123

Mistress of Ike
I mean do I have to learn the 2nd language if I'm studying in America. For example : Our Vietnamese have to study English as a 2nd language . So how about America ? What is their second language ? I just want to know so that I can stydy first in Hongkong and get ready to USA :em17:
Ps: I've always wonder what LMAO, BTW long-form is :em29: Can anybody explain :em42: ? Please...
( LMAO, BTW là viết tắt của những từ nào ) :)

LightGem

Nightingale
Thành viên BQT
LMAO = Laugh my ass (arse) off - used to indicate great amusement

BTW = By the way - by the way

and believe me, you never regret when you learned another language ;)

yanyee_tang123

Mistress of Ike
Gosh 8-} I think if I'm gonna learnt one more language. It would become my...5th language :em21: And everyone knows that each person can only possible learn 3 languages :em25: And...you know :em42: I'm a little bit stupid too :em27: Whew... #:-s I've just passed the Chinese speaking examination already : 20/25 marks :em34:
And thank you for your supporting, LightGem ;)
Ps: Er...er...How about LOLZ 8-} Can you explane to me too, LightGem :D

LightGem

Nightingale
Thành viên BQT